What We Offer

Flex has great experience in Executive Search and Management Selection Recruitment.

Executive Search

 
Flexible and individual approach is required for top-management searching, which allows finding the most suitable and deserving candidates quickly from scores of applicants. That is to say the heads of companies, directors and heads of departments establish business development strategies. Attracting such high profile professionals is hard work and a big responsibility. Such specialists do not look for a job often and are the most successful experts in their field. For many years we have been following such professionals and monitoring their career development.

Management Selection

Mid-level managers are the most desired specialists, who provide operational management and working efficiency of a specified, proxy area of focus.

Long-term working experience, labor market research, modern headhunting technologies and our own establishing database are the instruments, which are used by us in recruitment.
 
Additional Services

To our selection of senior and mid-ranking specialists, Flex offers a number of additional services.

For employers:

Labor market research on for particular specializations – it allows you to develop an economically sound and attractive remuneration system for employees; attract and retain key talent; build strong employee loyalty; strengthen bargain position for when recruiting.

Salary Survey – We have deep expertise in performing salary surveys for particular sectors. We tailor our surveys to our client’s needs focusing broadly on sectors or by selecting specific relevant companies. This helps clients to understand how their current salary and benefits packages compare with competitors or with market trends and therefore to make better decisions when looking to retain and recruit.

HR-branding – assistance in enhancing the company’s image. In current market conditions employers find themselves fighting harder to recruit and retain the top talent, those with unique skills or with high levels of qualifications and experience. We work with client’s HR departments to help them to become the ‘Employer of Choice’ in their industries; building a brand and legend that will attract the top professionals.  We work to help clients choose the very best from a selection of the better candidates attracted by the unique HR brand that we build at our clients.

Outplacement – The majority of companies in the course of their development undergo changes which frequently require the dismissal of employees or their rapid replacement. Flex advises employers how to effectively manage these situations, and also advises staff who have been dismissed on how to determine a new career path.

For jobseeker:

Current labor market trends – the labor market is very mobile, our consultants advise you when it is better to start looking for work in order to get to maximize your potential on the market and as a result improve the rate of job offers.

Career consulting – assistance in how to choose the right position for you and how to maximize your growth potential within your current role or in your next role.

 


 

+7 (495)280-07-90
info@flexsearch.ru
Contact Us
Find
  
(c) Flex

Что мы предлагаем

Компания Flex обладает большим опытом успешного подбора персонала высшего (executive search) и среднего звена.

Executive Search

Для поиска топ-менеджера требуется гибкий и индивидуальный подход, позволяющий среди большого числа кандидатов оперативно определить круг наиболее подходящих и достойных. Именно руководители предприятий, директора подразделений и руководители отделов определяют стратегию развития бизнеса. Такие специалисты зачастую не ищут работу и являются успешными профессионалами в своей деятельности. На протяжении многих лет мы "ведем" таких профессионалов, отслеживаем их карьерный рост.

Менеджеры среднего звена

Менеджеры среднего звена являются наиболее востребованными специалистами, обеспечивающими оперативное управление и эффективность работы определенного, доверенного ему направления.

Мы используем многолетний опыт работы, постоянно изучаем рынок труда, используем современные технологии поиска кандидатов и свою созданную базу данных.

Дополнительные услуги

Кроме подбора специалистов высшего и среднего звена компания Flex оказывает ряд дополнительных услуг.

Для работодателей:

Исследование рынка труда по узким специальностям - позволяет разработать экономически обоснованную и привлекательную для персонала систему оплаты труда; привлечь в компанию и удержать наиболее ценных специалистов; укрепить лояльность сотрудников; «сбивать» зарплатные ожидания соискателей при найме.

Обзор заработных плат – Flex предлагает услуги по подготовке обзора заработных плат. Индивидуальный обзор зарплат включает данные, подготовленные на основе исследования именно тех компаний и тех позиций, которые были определены исходя из потребностей клиента. Удержать ключевых сотрудников компании станет возможным, если работодатель знает о последних тенденциях изменения уровня зарплат и компенсационных пакетов.

HR-брендинг – помощь в создании благоприятного имиджа компании. Учитывая то, что в современных условиях именно работодатель борется за уникальные таланты и высококвалифицированных сотрудников, данное направление приобретает все большее и большее значение. Профессионалы, зная о вас как о работодателе, про которого ходят легенды, сами попросятся к вам на работу. А вам нужно будет только выбрать из лучших - самых лучших!

Аутплейсмент - Большинство компаний в процессе своего развития переживают изменения, зачастую требующие увольнения сотрудников или их быструю замену. Flex консультирует работодателей, как выйти из сложившейся ситуации, а также увольняемый персонал относительно карьерного самоопределения.

Для соискателей:

Консультирование о текущих тенденциях рынка труда - рынок труда очень подвижен, когда лучше начинать поиски работы, чтобы попасть на пик предложений, Вам подскажут наши консультанты.

Карьерное консультирование - помощь специалистам в выборе профессиональной сферы, достижении целей карьерного роста и развития.

 

 

 



info@flexsearch.ru
Свяжитесь
с нами
Поиск
  
(c) 1995-2014 Flex